Vilniaus biuras

Teisutis Milickis

Advokatas | Vilniaus biuro vadovas

+370 616 85 359
teisutis@konsus.lt
Pilaitės pr. 16, Vilnius

Jurgita Ivanauskienė

Advokatė

+370 698 30366
jur.ivanauskiene@gmail.com
Pilaitės pr. 16, Vilnius

Šarūnas Rameikis

Advokatas

+370 686 57177
rameikis@konsus.lt
Pilaitės pr. 16, Vilnius

Gitana Martyšienė

Advokatė

+370 687 94950
gitana@konsus.lt
Pilaitės pr. 16, Vilnius

Darius Novikas

Advokatas

+370 687 36505
darius@konsus.lt
Pilaitės pr. 16, Vilnius

Ieva Šulcaitė

Teisininkė

+370 63611545
sulcaite.ieva@gmail.com
Pilaitės pr. 16, Vilnius

Kauno biuras

Rolandas Mištautas

Advokatas | Kauno biuro vadovas

+370 684 37456
rolandas@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Gintarė Girdzijauskienė

Advokatė

+370 672 12326
gintare@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Dr. Audronė Žemeckė

Advokatė

+370 652 86093
advokate@zemecke.eu
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Mantas Šriupša

Advokatas

+370 686 73559
mantas@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Žilvinas Kalinauskas

Advokatas

+370 612 27055
zilvinas@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Sonata Mickevičienė

Advokatė

+370 686 55460
sonata@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Marius Vaškas

Advokato padėjėjas

+370 654 27764
marius@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Haroldas Juška

Advokato padėjėjas

+370 612 65306
haroldas@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Vytenis Valatkevičius

Advokato padėjėjas

+370 612 68010
vytenis@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Julija Kalpokienė

Advokato padėjėja

+370 612 11247
julija@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Gediminas Cechonas

Advokato padėjėjas

+370 639 00371
cechonasgediminas@gmail.com
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Marius Kaleckas

Advokato padėjėjas

+370 653 29160
kaleckas.marius@gmail.com
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Mindaugas Jonika

Teisininkas

+370 699 64454
mindaugas@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Snieguolė Miceikaitė

Teisininkė

+370 684 14189
sniege.miceikaite@gmail.com
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Ramunė Levanauskaitė

Teisininkė

+370 655 98336
ramune@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Aistė Gintalaitė

Teisininkė

+370 623 36892
aiste@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Aivaras Miškūnas

Teisininkas

+370 615 98755
aivaras.miskunas@gmail.com
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Gabija Ročytė

Teisininkė

+370 691 79285
rocyte.gabija@gmail.com
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Jurgita Grigaitė

Teisininkė

+370 637 69184
jurgita.grigaite@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Ernesta Morozovaitė

Teisininkė

+370 699 64454
info@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

Janina Vaičienė

Mokesčių konsultantė - specialistė

+370 37 210 623
info@konsus.lt
Laisvės al. 42, Kaunas

TOP